Testimonials

Leave us a Review

Required Field

What is your full name?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
Leave your rating

Our Reviews

Excellent patient-centric services

Dr. Kanika at Dent-O-Health Dental Clinic gave the right treatment and the results were excellent. My dental problems were solved with the right approach. Highly recommended.

Sonu Kumar

Patient friendly clinic

Dent-O-Health Dental Clinic is a very patient friendly clinic. Dr. Kanika knows how to deal with the problems of the patient and explains each and every step of the treatment to make sure that the patient is involved in the process. It took only a few sittings to resolve my tooth pain issues.

Sri Ram K

painless treatment

i got dental implant last week at Dent-O-Health. i was scared at first but my entire treatment was painless. will recommend this clinic for dental implants

samiksha

Reviews on Facebook

Dent-O-Health
5.0
powered by Facebook
Seema Gupta
Seema Gupta
2017-11-10T15:53:56+0000
Veena Gupta
Veena Gupta
2017-11-10T15:00:08+0000
Karandeep Singh Reen
Karandeep Singh Reen
2017-11-10T09:51:22+0000
Akshat Jindal
Akshat Jindal
2017-11-09T17:34:05+0000
Samiksha Gupta
Samiksha Gupta
2017-11-09T06:41:13+0000
Abhignini Gavarraju
Abhignini Gavarraju
2017-11-09T05:46:15+0000
Abhay Garg
Abhay Garg
2017-11-09T05:20:36+0000
I love you doctor.... Keep working hard and may God bless you.
Shubhi Agarwal
Shubhi Agarwal
2017-11-09T05:16:24+0000
Aayushi Agarwal
Aayushi Agarwal
2017-11-09T03:16:45+0000
Love Arora
Love Arora
2017-11-09T03:05:01+0000
Neha Singh
Neha Singh
2017-11-08T18:16:11+0000
Dr Kanika is definitely a very good and hard working doctor. I really appreciate her efforts in giving her best to all her patients.Great work doc!!
Ritika Shah
Ritika Shah
2017-11-08T17:31:49+0000
Jyotsna Parashar
Jyotsna Parashar
2017-11-08T17:31:23+0000
DrAnjali Mukul Gupta
DrAnjali Mukul Gupta
2017-11-08T16:15:19+0000
Rakkesh Dassari
Rakkesh Dassari
2017-11-08T15:55:46+0000
Dr. Kanika is an excellent dentist. She took the time to explain every procedure she was doing. She listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention.. Thank you Dr.Kanika for the great experience and quality work you have done on my teeth. I would recommend Dr. Kanika to everyone. She is the best dentist I have ever had.